District Project Officer Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan. Rtd. Joint Deputy Director of Education. FULLY SOLVED QUESTION PAPER – Deputy Collector (Preliminary), PART-A (In this part there are 40 questions.Each question carries 1 mark.) Recommended Businesses; Campaigns; ... Deputy Collector Election. Shri. C A Santhosh. Ernakulam: Shri. The office of the Vigilance Deputy Collector (north zone) is located in Kozhikkode with jurisdiction over Wynad, Kozhikkode, Kannur and Kasaragod. Website: ernakulam.nic.in/ Additional District Magistrate: Tel: 0484-2422282(O), 9446463720 (M) District Collector, Ernakulam. 04842421453 . K S Kusumam . Deputy Director of Education. Login / Register Post Your Business. Each Revenue Division is headed by a Revenue Divisional Officer and assisted by a Senior Superintendent among others. Government Offices in Kakkanad, Ernakulam. Government Offices. Featured Businesses in Ernakulam. Each Taluk is headed by a Tahsildar / Additional Tahsildar who is assisted by Deputy Tahsildars among others. C K Prakash . 1. Deputy Collector (DM) District Collectorate Civil Station Kudappanankkunnu, Thiruvananthapuram: 8547610015: 0471-2731166: Hari Kumar C.G: Deputy Collector (LA) deputycollectorlatvm[at]gmail[dot]com: District Collectorate Civil Station Kudappanankkunnu, Thiruvananthapuram: 8547610011: 0471-2731166: Mohanakumar.K: Deputy Collector (RR) He is the 44th District Collector of Thrissur District and has served as Registrar of Co-operative Department, Kerala. Deputy Collector Election. Ernakulam, Kakkanad . Suhas S. IAS District Collector: Tel: 0484-2423001 0484-2422282(F) 0484-2372902 (R) 9447729012 (M) E- mail: collectorekm@sify.com dcekm.ker@nic.in. Login / Register. The District Collector is in overall charge of Revenue District in 2 revenue Divisions, 7 Taluks and 124 Villages. Sajoy George. Ernakulam 01 to 31 Deputy Collector (LA), Collectorate, Ernakulam 01 to 21 Regional Deputy Director of Employment, Ernakulam 22 to 43 31 M 31 Maradu District Development Officer, Scheduled Caste Development, Ernakulam 01 to 33 Divisional Forest Officer, Chalakudy 01 to 18 Deputy collector, General Co-Ordinator ROSHNI. Devaswom Special Tahsildar If in a certain code EXIST is coded as ESIXT, how is PLUTO coded in the same ... Kalpetta and Ernakulam – Kakkanad. Download App +91 9961162800. K. Mohammed Y. Safirulla IAS. FOUNDING PATRON. Suhas S IAS District Collector Address: Collectorate, Kakkanad, Ernakulam – 682 030 Email : dcekm[at]kerala[dot]nic[dot]in Phone : 0484-2372902 Phone : 0484-2382485 S. Shanavas IAS – has been appointed as the District Collector of Thrissur on 05.07.2019. k.k.ratnakaran vs the deputy collector on 7 september, 2020. in the high court of kerala at ernakulam present the honourable mr. justice raja vijayaraghavan v monday, the 07th day of september 2020 / 16th bhadra, 1942 wp(c).no.18111 of 2020(l) petitioner : k.k.ratnakaran, aged 62 years, s/o. District Collector Shri. While Alappuzha District Collector S Suhas will now assume charge as Ernakulam District Collector, K Gopalakrishnan, who was the Deputy Secretary of Public Affairs has been appointed as … The office of the Vigilance Deputy Collector (central zone) is situated in Ernakulam with jurisdiction over Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram.